2016-2017 Coaches' Contact Information

 

 
FALL  
Sport Level Coach Email Address
 
BASKETBALL (GIRLS') 8th  Andrew LoNigro andrew.lonigro@gslions.net
7th  Lisa Mankins lisa.mankins@gslions.net
CHEERLEADING Varsity Linda Carpellotti duxburyl@icloud.com
JV Linda O'Bryan Lkobryan@penneco.com
CROSS COUNTRY Varsity Nathan Snider nathan.snider@gslions.net
8th/7th Brian Nymick bryan.nymick@gslions.net
FOOTBALL Varsity Dave Keefer dave.keefer@gslions.net
JV Mark Keefer markkeefer67@gmail.com
8th/7th Brian Higginbotham brian.higginbotham@gslions.net
GOLF Varsity

SOCCER (BOYS') Varsity John Lynch john.lynch@zayo.com
8th/7th Eamon Galvin eamongalvin@hotmail.com
SOCCER (GIRLS') Varsity

8th/7th Amanda Forsyth amanda.forsyth@gslions.net
SWIMMING 8th/7th Stephanie Grace stephanie.grace@gslions.net
TENNIS (GIRLS') Varsity Jody Morgan jodygm@hotmail.com
VOLLEYBALL Varsity Taylor Guido taylorguido25@gmail.com
Ashley DiRado jidira@windstream.net
WINTER
BASKETBALL (BOYS') Varsity Craig Mankins frodingo@yahoo.com
8th Brian Higginbotham brian.higginbotham@gslions.net
7th Anthony Manley anthony.manley@gslions.net
BASKETBALL (GIRLS') Varsity

CHEERLEADING Varsity Linda Carpellotti duxburyl@icloud.com
JV Linda O'Bryan Lkobryan@penneco.com
SWIMMING Varsity Curt Smith csmith@smithcommgroup.com
WRESTLING Varsity Randy Parsley pars230@yahoo.com
Jr. High Joe Williams joewilliams916@rocketmail.com
CLUBS:
BOWLING Varsity Keith Shrum kshrum@comcast.net
ICE HOCKEY Varsity Jason DeTesta coachdetesta@yahoo.com
MS Dan Stead Djtans1017@gmail.com
TRACK (INDOOR) Varsity Bob Lehman robert.lehman@gslions.net
SPRING
BASEBALL Varsity Bill Wisniewski bill.wisniewski@gslions.net
JV Nick Diehl njd0012@gmail.com
9th Ricky Petro richardmpetro@gmail.com
LACROSSE  Varsity Jessica Drury jessdrury867@gmail.com
JV Tiffany DeMarchi tiffany.demarchi@stvincent.edu
SOFTBALL Varsity Jody Morgan jodygm@hotmail.com
JV Megan McIntyre
megan.mcintyre@gslions.net

 
TENNIS (BOYS') Varsity Chris Gazze christopher.gazze@gslions.net
TRACK & FIELD (BOYS') Varsity Bob Lehman robert.lehman@gslions.net
TRACK & FIELD (GIRLS') Varsity Nathan Snider   Nathan.snider@gslions.net
9th Ben Barber griswolds53@comcast.net
8th/7th Megan Porter megan.porter@gslions.net
VOLLEYBALL 9th Rachel Brannigan rachel.brannigan@gslions.net
8th/7th Brian Switala brian.switala@gslions.net
CLOSE